Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
admin

Ремонт зарядки шуруповерта

Recommended Posts

Ремонт зарядки от шуруповерта, превратившийся в небольшой железный детектив.

Разбираемся что и как. $2 for 2L, 5pcs & $5 for 4L, 5pcs: https://jlcpcb.com

Восстановленная схема: https://easyeda.com/naym1993/asum-18v

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

• проверил даже, что на стабилизаторе - 10 мА, тоже порядок.
    • Вон оно как!   А я то, ....,  гоняюсь за 0,5%.
    • Я сам любитель лампового звука. А вы это к чему?
    • Про советский увесилитель пишут что максимум 15 вольт вход держит (тут был пример с сдохшим Вега У122ААА).